Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Shirley Jehn

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Shirley Jehn

4.9 out of 5 (44 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Bri Jen

Bri Jen

November 10, 2019

5  out of  5
"Great service! Always there to answer questions. Convenient location in rib mountain! Will always keep my Insurance with this agent!"
Profile photo of Jesse Maruska

Jesse Maruska

October 6, 2019

5  out of  5
"Extremely friendly and very personable. Educated and ready to help."
Profile photo of Nathaniel Yonke

Nathaniel Yonke

October 4, 2019

5  out of  5
"Very courteous and prompt. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Amy Stennett

Amy Stennett

October 2, 2019

5  out of  5
"Shirley and her staff have always gone the extra mile to make sure our insurance needs are met. They are very personable and have been insuring our family’s homes and vehicles for a couple generations."
Profile photo of Rodney Mason

Rodney Mason

July 23, 2019

5  out of  5
"Great service and super friendly! Found me a quote for a great price!"
Profile photo of Robert Jehn

Robert Jehn

May 4, 2019

5  out of  5
"i have been insured with State Farm for over 30 years. Excellent customer service and claim experience."
Profile photo of Janelle Karlsrud

Janelle Karlsrud

May 3, 2019

5  out of  5
"I give my highest recommendation for Shirley- I had a recent car accident, Shirley and her team handled everything for me. I got the deductible back quickly too! Thank you for the fast and friendly service!"
Profile photo of Rodney Mason

Rodney Mason

April 15, 2019

5  out of  5
"Very polite and answered every question I had! Cheapest quote I've got in Wisconsin"
Profile photo of S J

S J

July 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"State Farm Insurance is available 24/7 to help with your insurance needs. Fast quotes on auto, home or renters insurance."
Profile photo of Ashe K (19ashe86)

Ashe K (19ashe86)

July 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"Shirley is very friendly and fantastic about getting back to me asap if I have questions. Has also given me a way better price for insurance for twice the coverage!"
Profile photo of John Look at those who help!

John Look at those who help!

July 2, 2021

5  out of  5
"Shirly Jehn has always been there for me and my family: giving me no hassle coverage and great rates over the years. Very polite and professional; super easy to work with. Thank you Shirley and your team throughout the years, John"
Profile photo of Avi Shalom

Avi Shalom

May 17, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have Shirley Jehn at State Farm for my auto and home insurance for almost decades. Their services are outstanding and customer service so friendly. I’m happy with their service very much."
Profile photo of Ethan Heinecke

Ethan Heinecke

May 13, 2020

5  out of  5
"Was able to start a new policy easily! Able to reach Shirley and get a respose within a few hours! Excellent service."
Profile photo of Brian Salkowski

Brian Salkowski

May 7, 2020

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Karissa Korhonen

Karissa Korhonen

March 6, 2020

5  out of  5
"Staff is always friendly, they are not only concerned with business but the well being of my family and I. It is always a pleasant experience when I call, I couldn't ask for a better insurance company."
Profile photo of Keith Hutchins

Keith Hutchins

January 29, 2020

5  out of  5
"Very satisfied, as always!"
Profile photo of Robin Baumgardt

Robin Baumgardt

January 22, 2020

5  out of  5
"Shirley has always gone above and beyond to be helpful. She really knows what she is doing and seems to enjoy helping anyway she can."
Profile photo of Jorgen Karlsrud

Jorgen Karlsrud

January 7, 2020

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Alexis Nadeau

Alexis Nadeau

December 11, 2019

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Christa Bartell

Christa Bartell

November 15, 2019

5  out of  5
"Just switched from Allstate to State Farm. Thus far I am very happy."
Profile photo of Kassandra Sepeda

Kassandra Sepeda

November 14, 2019

5  out of  5
"I found the customer service at Shirley Jehn State Farm in Wausau to be wonderful. Not only were the staff sincerely friendly but they were knowledgeable and professional. I would gladly recommend their services to anyone looking for an insurance agent."
Profile photo of Amanda Jehn

Amanda Jehn

November 12, 2019

5  out of  5
"Thanks to State Farm and the wonderful customer service at this office, I was able to have a long-term rental car and get a great reimbursement for my car that was totaled in a Houston flood. Shirley was so helpful during the claim process."
Profile photo of Leah Thunder

Leah Thunder

January 31, 2019

5  out of  5
"They answered all my questions immediately. Friendly faces and willing to assist even when it's close to closing time. Have been with state farm since high school with the exception of being overseas. Highly recommend them if your looking for insurance."