Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of cheryl Routheaux

cheryl Routheaux

March 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by cheryl Routheaux
"Best customer service I have ever had. Shirley and Jenny are the best. I always get my questions or concerns answered in a timely manner. Quotes are given with explanations and extra services are not pushed on you. Prices for insurance on home, auto etc... are reasonable. And that's hard to do in todays market. I would rate them a 10+."
Profile photo of Wendy Peterson

Wendy Peterson

March 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Wendy Peterson
"On Friday, 3/3, my son was involved in a serious accident with an inattentive driver. The incident ended with my car being deemed irreparable and a total loss. I filed a claim through the State Farm app and was contacted within minutes. The entire process of filing the claim, talking to multiple claims agents, and filling out the necessary paperwork could not have gone more smoothly. Everyone was so kind, and always asked first and foremost, how my son was feeling and doing. By Saturday, I already had the notification and paperwork on what I would be receiving for my car as well as next steps. I contacted my agent, Shirley Jehn on Monday who could not have been any kinder. She was so concerned with my son’s wellbeing and the effects of a traumatic event such as this. I can not say enough, how amazing State Farm and all the people have been through this event! Thank you so much!!!!!"
Profile photo of Linda McNamara

Linda McNamara

November 11, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Linda McNamara
"Shirley has been our agent for almost 10 yrs. She is personable, professional and easy to talk to. In addition to her great customer service, I always appreciate their personal touch of her yearly Thanksgiving card."
Profile photo of Kelvin Monique Caballero

Kelvin Monique Caballero

August 29, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Kelvin Monique Caballero
"Awesome service from these ladies every time. My wife and I love this State Farm and all they do for us. I was pleasantly surprised with how informative they were after I told them I never done it before. Helped us get a great discount as well."
Profile photo of Ashe From Oz (19ashe86)

Ashe From Oz (19ashe86)

July 16, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Ashe From Oz (19ashe86)
"Shirley is very friendly and fantastic about getting back to me asap if I have questions. Has also given me a way better price for insurance for twice the coverage!"
Profile photo of John Look at those who help!

John Look at those who help!

July 2, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by John Look at those who help!
"Shirly Jehn has always been there for me and my family: giving me no hassle coverage and great rates over the years. Very polite and professional; super easy to work with. Thank you Shirley and your team throughout the years, John"
Profile photo of Xyooj Tsav

Xyooj Tsav

May 17, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Xyooj Tsav
"I have Shirley Jehn at State Farm for my auto and home insurance for almost decades. Their services are outstanding and customer service so friendly. I’m happy with their service very much."
Profile photo of Erin Jones

Erin Jones

June 23, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Erin Jones
"I was with a different insurance company many years ago. When that company raised my rates, it was time to switch. I made a few calls and went with State Farm. It was the best decision I made. They where very welcoming and helpful with getting my policy started. Over the years I made few changes that they helped fit my life style. If I had any questions they were always there to answer or call back that same day with answers. I would HIGHLY recommend Shirley to my friends and family. -Erin"
Profile photo of Ethan Heinecke

Ethan Heinecke

May 13, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Ethan Heinecke
"Was able to start a new policy easily! Able to reach Shirley and get a respose within a few hours! Excellent service."
Profile photo of Brian Salkowski

Brian Salkowski

May 7, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Brian Salkowski
"I switched my insurance to Shirley about a year ago and it was one of the best decisions I have ever made. She is very knowledgeable and took the time to explain the things I should be taking into consideration when selecting my coverage. Shirley made the entire process as smooth as possible, promptly responds to questions, and I can't recommend her enough! I would give 6 stars if Google would allow it."
Profile photo of Karissa Korhonen

Karissa Korhonen

March 6, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Karissa Korhonen
"Staff is always friendly, they are not only concerned with business but the well being of my family and I. It is always a pleasant experience when I call, I couldn't ask for a better insurance company."
Profile photo of Keith Hutchins

Keith Hutchins

January 29, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Keith Hutchins
"Very satisfied, as always!"
Profile photo of Robin Baumgardt

Robin Baumgardt

January 22, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Robin Baumgardt
"Shirley has always gone above and beyond to be helpful. She really knows what she is doing and seems to enjoy helping anyway she can."
Profile photo of Jorgen Karlsrud

Jorgen Karlsrud

January 7, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Jorgen Karlsrud
"Shirley did such an excellent job in assisting me filing a claim after hitting a pothole. She explained my options thoroughly and suggested the best course of action with considerations of my current policy. Ultimately, I got a nice reimbursement and everything worked out as best it could. I'd recommend her all day - A+!!"
Profile photo of Alexis Nadeau

Alexis Nadeau

December 11, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Alexis Nadeau
"Shirley has been my State Farm agent for a decade, and she's been wonderful the whole time. I had an accident recently and she helped make the process as smooth as could be, getting me a reasonable settlement quickly and cleanly. I would absolutely recommend her whole heartedly."
Profile photo of Christa Bartell

Christa Bartell

November 15, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Christa Bartell
"Just switched from Allstate to State Farm. Thus far I am very happy."
Profile photo of Kassandra Sepeda

Kassandra Sepeda

November 14, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Kassandra Sepeda
"I found the customer service at Shirley Jehn State Farm in Wausau to be wonderful. Not only were the staff sincerely friendly but they were knowledgeable and professional. I would gladly recommend their services to anyone looking for an insurance agent."
Profile photo of Preston Jehn

Preston Jehn

November 13, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Preston Jehn
"It’s a great feeling when you have a smile on your face before you even enter a business because you’re anticipating a warm welcome from people who care about you and your best interests. That’s how I feel every time I visit my agent, Shirley Jehn. All the representatives at State Farm off Rib Mountain Drive took the time to listen to me and made my needs their number one priority. I recommend Shirley and State Farm to all of my friends and family. ZERO complaints. Thank you for the great service all these years!"
Profile photo of Amanda Jehn

Amanda Jehn

November 12, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Amanda Jehn
"Thanks to State Farm and the wonderful customer service at this office, I was able to have a long-term rental car and get a great reimbursement for my car that was totaled in a Houston flood. Shirley was so helpful during the claim process."
Profile photo of Jesse Maruska

Jesse Maruska

October 6, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Jesse Maruska
"Extremely friendly and very personable. Educated and ready to help."
Profile photo of Nathaniel Yonke

Nathaniel Yonke

October 4, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Nathaniel Yonke
"Very courteous and prompt. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Amy Stennett

Amy Stennett

October 2, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Amy Stennett
"Shirley and her staff have always gone the extra mile to make sure our insurance needs are met. They are very personable and have been insuring our family’s homes and vehicles for a couple generations."
Profile photo of Rodney Mason

Rodney Mason

July 23, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Rodney Mason
"Great service and super friendly! Found me a quote for a great price!"
Profile photo of Robert Jehn

Robert Jehn

May 4, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Robert Jehn
"i have been insured with State Farm for over 30 years. Excellent customer service and claim experience."
Profile photo of Janelle Karlsrud

Janelle Karlsrud

May 3, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Janelle Karlsrud
"I give my highest recommendation for Shirley- I had a recent car accident, Shirley and her team handled everything for me. I got the deductible back quickly too! Thank you for the fast and friendly service!"