Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Shirley Jehn

State Farm® Insurance Agent Shirley Jehn

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (46 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Linda McNamara

November 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Shirley has been our agent for almost 10 yrs. She is personable, professional and easy to talk to. In addition to her great customer service, I always appreciate their personal touch of her yearly Thanksgiving card."

Kelvin Monique Caballero

August 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Awesome service from these ladies every time. My wife and I love this State Farm and all they do for us. I was pleasantly surprised with how informative they were after I told them I never done it before. Helped us get a great discount as well."

S J

July 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"State Farm Insurance is available 24/7 to help with your insurance needs. Fast quotes on auto, home or renters insurance."

Ashe K (19ashe86)

July 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"Shirley is very friendly and fantastic about getting back to me asap if I have questions. Has also given me a way better price for insurance for twice the coverage!"

John Look at those who help!

July 2, 2021

5  out of  5
"Shirly Jehn has always been there for me and my family: giving me no hassle coverage and great rates over the years. Very polite and professional; super easy to work with. Thank you Shirley and your team throughout the years, John"

Avi Shalom

May 17, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have Shirley Jehn at State Farm for my auto and home insurance for almost decades. Their services are outstanding and customer service so friendly. I’m happy with their service very much."

Erin Maki

June 23, 2020

5  out of  5
"I was with a different insurance company many years ago. When that company raised my rates, it was time to switch. I made a few calls and went with State Farm. It was the best decision I made. They where very welcoming and helpful with getting my policy started. Over the years I made few changes that they helped fit my life style. If I had any questions they were always there to answer or call back that same day with answers. I would HIGHLY recommend Shirley to my friends and family. -Erin"

Ethan Heinecke

May 13, 2020

5  out of  5
"Was able to start a new policy easily! Able to reach Shirley and get a respose within a few hours! Excellent service."

Brian Salkowski

May 7, 2020

5  out of  5
"I switched my insurance to Shirley about a year ago and it was one of the best decisions I have ever made. She is very knowledgeable and took the time to explain the things I should be taking into consideration when selecting my coverage. Shirley made the entire process as smooth as possible, promptly responds to questions, and I can't recommend her enough! I would give 6 stars if Google would allow it."

Karissa Korhonen

March 6, 2020

5  out of  5
"Staff is always friendly, they are not only concerned with business but the well being of my family and I. It is always a pleasant experience when I call, I couldn't ask for a better insurance company."

Keith Hutchins

January 29, 2020

5  out of  5
"Very satisfied, as always!"

Robin Baumgardt

January 22, 2020

5  out of  5
"Shirley has always gone above and beyond to be helpful. She really knows what she is doing and seems to enjoy helping anyway she can."

Jorgen Karlsrud

January 7, 2020

5  out of  5
"Shirley did such an excellent job in assisting me filing a claim after hitting a pothole. She explained my options thoroughly and suggested the best course of action with considerations of my current policy. Ultimately, I got a nice reimbursement and everything worked out as best it could. I'd recommend her all day - A+!!"

Alexis Nadeau

December 11, 2019

5  out of  5
"Shirley has been my State Farm agent for a decade, and she's been wonderful the whole time. I had an accident recently and she helped make the process as smooth as could be, getting me a reasonable settlement quickly and cleanly. I would absolutely recommend her whole heartedly."

Christa Bartell

November 15, 2019

5  out of  5
"Just switched from Allstate to State Farm. Thus far I am very happy."

Kassandra Sepeda

November 14, 2019

5  out of  5
"I found the customer service at Shirley Jehn State Farm in Wausau to be wonderful. Not only were the staff sincerely friendly but they were knowledgeable and professional. I would gladly recommend their services to anyone looking for an insurance agent."

Preston Jehn

November 13, 2019

5  out of  5
"It’s a great feeling when you have a smile on your face before you even enter a business because you’re anticipating a warm welcome from people who care about you and your best interests. That’s how I feel every time I visit my agent, Shirley Jehn. All the representatives at State Farm off Rib Mountain Drive took the time to listen to me and made my needs their number one priority. I recommend Shirley and State Farm to all of my friends and family. ZERO complaints. Thank you for the great service all these years!"

Amanda Jehn

November 12, 2019

5  out of  5
"Thanks to State Farm and the wonderful customer service at this office, I was able to have a long-term rental car and get a great reimbursement for my car that was totaled in a Houston flood. Shirley was so helpful during the claim process."

Bri Jen

November 10, 2019

5  out of  5
"Great service! Always there to answer questions. Convenient location in rib mountain! Will always keep my Insurance with this agent!"

Jesse Maruska

October 6, 2019

5  out of  5
"Extremely friendly and very personable. Educated and ready to help."

Nathaniel Yonke

October 4, 2019

5  out of  5
"Very courteous and prompt. Thank you!"

Amy Stennett

October 2, 2019

5  out of  5
"Shirley and her staff have always gone the extra mile to make sure our insurance needs are met. They are very personable and have been insuring our family’s homes and vehicles for a couple generations."

Rodney Mason

July 23, 2019

5  out of  5
"Great service and super friendly! Found me a quote for a great price!"

Robert Jehn

May 4, 2019

5  out of  5
"i have been insured with State Farm for over 30 years. Excellent customer service and claim experience."

Janelle Karlsrud

May 3, 2019

5  out of  5
"I give my highest recommendation for Shirley- I had a recent car accident, Shirley and her team handled everything for me. I got the deductible back quickly too! Thank you for the fast and friendly service!"